Cat and Hat

I’m a lousy photographer. Most of the photos on the blog were taken by Hubby. But unless I coerce him, I have to take photos of my finished knitting projects.

HatforBill.JPG

Take this photo. The hat doesn’t really look like a lopsided birthday cake. It’s lovely and soft, and although I made it for my FIL, I’m thinking of keeping it. The yarn is Rowan Plaid, the pattern is Canadian-Winter Hat from Sally Melville’s The Purl Stitch.

The cat? That’s Tito. His humans live behind us, but he’s seems to like our backyard a lot. He’s very friendly. And has a cute cat butt, don’cha think?

HatwithCatJPG
One thought on “Cat and Hat

Leave a Reply

