Summer Busy-ness

I’m a bit over-committed knitting wise this summer.

First there is the Summer of Sock Knitalong over on Ravelry. I’ve completed three pairs.

Then there is the Ravelympics that started on August 8 — with the start of the Olympics. I’m on team Afghans for Afghans.

And last Friday Dish Rag Tag, The Sequel started. I’m captain of the team Phaster Than Phelps. Our box arrived in the mail on Monday afternoon. Here’s what was inside:

Incoming.JPG

I finished the dish rag, repacked the box, sealed it up, and printed out the label for the next team member, Melanie in SC. I was is such a rush to get to the Post Office this morning, that I forgot to take an outgoing photo. Oh well.

Go Team!

Leave a Reply

